MLB Player Stats - Roman Quinn - Philadelphia

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.093 0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
July 18 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .093 with no home runs this season.
July 18 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .093 with no home runs this season.
July 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
July 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-2. He's now batting .098 with no home runs this season.
July 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 4-3. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 12 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .109 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 7-2. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 13-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-4. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 7-5. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 13-7. Quinn scored twice. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 5 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 4 2 2 0 0 0 1 3.00 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 10 9 9 1 2 0 1 4.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 15 57 10 15 4 0 0 6 8 19 5 1 .263 .373 .333
2018 Phi 50 131 13 34 6 4 2 12 10 35 10 4 .260 .317 .412
2019 Phi 25 54 7 5 1 0 0 2 6 22 4 0 .093 .183 .111
Career 90 242 30 54 11 4 2 20 24 76 19 5 .223 .301 .326


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.