MLB Player Stats - Joely Rodr?guez - Texas

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Joely Rodríguez
ERA S K
2.08 0 6
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/14/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 9.2 8 3 3 0 4 1 7 1.24 2.79
2017 Phi 1 2 0 - 2 26 0 0 27.0 37 26 19 4 15 3 18 1.93 6.33
2020 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 3 1 1 0 3 0 6 1.38 2.08
Career 1 2 0 - 2 42 0 0 41.0 48 30 23 4 22 4 31 1.71 5.05



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 96 92 94 68.24
Slider 3 88 87 87.7 3.53
Changeup 24 90 87 89.1 28.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.