MLB Player Stats - Nicky Delmonico - Chi White Sox

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Nicky Delmonico
AVG HR RBI
.206 1 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 7/12/1992 Birthplace: Knoxville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
May 19 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 16 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Delmonico scored once. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-0. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 9-1. Delmonico scored twice. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 5 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 15-2. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Delmonico scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 1 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 12-11. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-2. Delmonico scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 CWS 43 141 25 37 4 0 9 23 23 31 2 0 .262 .373 .482
2018 CWS 88 284 31 61 11 5 8 25 27 80 1 2 .215 .296 .373
2019 CWS 21 63 6 13 2 0 1 6 4 25 0 1 .206 .265 .286
Career 152 488 62 111 17 5 18 54 54 136 3 3 .227 .315 .393


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.