MLB Player Stats - Neil Ramirez - Cleveland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Neil Ramirez
ERA S K
5.40 0 18
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 5/25/1989 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Monday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Neil Ramirez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Neil Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 ChC 3 3 3 - 5 50 0 0 43.2 29 11 7 2 17 0 53 1.05 1.44
2015 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 14.0 12 5 5 1 6 0 15 1.29 3.21
2016 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.2 5 4 4 1 8 2 10 1.70 4.70
2016 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 2 0 0 3 1.20 10.80
2016 Min 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 14.2 15 10 10 5 10 0 11 1.70 6.14
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 24.0 22 16 16 8 18 2 24 1.67 6.00
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 10.1 15 15 10 2 4 0 18 1.84 8.71
2017 NYM 0 1 0 - 1 20 0 0 21.0 20 15 15 4 17 0 26 1.76 6.43
2017 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 29 0 0 31.1 35 30 25 6 21 0 44 1.79 7.18
2018 Cle 0 3 0 - 1 47 0 0 41.2 36 21 21 9 18 1 51 1.30 4.54
2019 Cle 0 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 16.2 18 11 10 5 9 0 18 1.62 5.40
Career 4 8 3 - 7 179 0 0 171.1 152 94 84 31 89 3 205 1.41 4.41

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Cle 47 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 179 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 182 97 92 94.9 57.96
Curveball 33 83 76 79.9 10.51
Slider 99 87 81 84.4 31.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.