MLB Player Stats - Orlando Arcia - Milwaukee

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Orlando Arcia
AVG HR RBI
.276 6 25
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 172 NFBC ADP: 281.79
Position: SSBorn: 8/4/1994 Birthplace: Anaco, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
June 27 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Arcia went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Analysis: He's 12 for 26 over an eight-game stretch.
June 25 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-0. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Analysis: Arcia remained in the game after he swung and hit a foul ball that bounced near the plate and knocked off his helmet in the eighth.
June 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 23 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Arcia added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Analysis: Arcia is swinging the bat well, going 7 for 15 over the past five games.
June 22 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 22 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Arcia scored twice. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Analysis: The 22-year-old was hitting .208 on May 17 before raising his average nearly 60 points by batting .333 (37 for 111) over his last 31 games. Arcia is 5 for 8 with three runs scored so far in this series.
June 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 19 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 18 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 17 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 16 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET10:50 ET14:50 GMT22:50 7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST10:20 AM VEN18:50 UAE9:50 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 15 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. Arcia added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 13 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 in Game 1 of a doubleheader. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Analysis: Arcia had his six-game hitting streak snapped.
June 12 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. Arcia added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 11 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 10 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET13:09 ET17:09 GMT1:09 10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST12:39 PM VEN21:09 UAE12:09 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 3 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. Arcia scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Analysis: If you're desperate for shortstop help, Arcia has become a reasonable option. He was batting .208 through May 17 but has since hit .347, though his steal Friday was just his second of the season.
June 8 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 8 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 5 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET12:04 ET16:04 GMT0:04 9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST11:34 AM VEN20:04 UAE11:04 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 4 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 3 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
June 1 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: Arcia entered as a defensive replacement in the seventh inning and struck out in the ninth as his 11-game hitting streak ended.
May 31 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Arcia went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 7-1. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
Analysis: Arcia is batting .370 during an 11-game hitting streak.
May 31 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET13:01 ET17:01 GMT1:01 10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST12:31 PM VEN21:01 UAE12:01 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 3 for 6 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Analysis: Arcia extended his hitting streak to a career-high 10 games, a span in which he's batting .390.
May 30 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET12:57 ET16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST12:27 PM VEN20:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 29 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET10:17 ET14:17 GMT22:17 7:17 AM MST9:17 AM EST9:47 AM VEN18:17 UAE9:17 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 28 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET10:24 ET14:24 GMT22:24 7:24 AM MST9:24 AM EST9:54 AM VEN18:24 UAE9:24 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 27 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET12:42 ET16:42 GMT0:42 9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST12:12 PM VEN20:42 UAE11:42 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 26 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET11:12 ET15:12 GMT23:12 8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST10:42 AM VEN19:12 UAE10:12 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 23 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-6. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 19 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 3 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Analysis: Arcia is 5 for 9 over his last two games after going 6 for 44 in his previous 14 contests.
May 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Arcia scored twice. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 18 7:28 AM PT8:28 AM MT9:28 AM CT10:28 AM ET10:28 ET14:28 GMT22:28 7:28 AM MST9:28 AM EST9:58 AM VEN18:28 UAE9:28 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 17 10:42 AM PT11:42 AM MT12:42 PM CT1:42 PM ET13:42 ET17:42 GMT1:42 10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST1:12 PM VEN21:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 16 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET13:12 ET17:12 GMT1:12 10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST12:42 PM VEN21:12 UAE12:12 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 14 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 11-9. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 13 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 11-4. Arcia scored twice. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 13 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 7-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 11 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 11 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 ET17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Boston Red Sox 11-7. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 11 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST12:51 PM VEN21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 7 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 6 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 5 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET12:30 ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE11:30 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 3 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET11:07 ET15:07 GMT23:07 8:07 AM MST10:07 AM EST10:37 AM VEN19:07 UAE10:07 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 2 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET11:33 ET15:33 GMT23:33 8:33 AM MST10:33 AM EST11:03 AM VEN19:33 UAE10:33 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 30 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Apr. 30 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-3. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-8. The homer was his third of the season. Arcia scored twice. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Analysis: It was the second straight game with a double, a homer and three RBIs for Arcia. He had only one double and one home run in his first 20 games of the season.
Apr. 26 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Arcia went 2 for 3 with a homer, double, three RBIs and a walk Wednesday against the Reds.
Analysis: He was 3 for 17 over his previous six games.
Apr. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Arcia singled twice and scored Wednesday against the Cubs.
Analysis: He hit a solo homer Tuesday after going 0 for 11 in his previous three games.
Apr. 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Arcia went 3 for 4 in Thursday's 5-1 win over the Reds.
Analysis: Arcia had been 3 for 22 entering this contest. Hopefully, this gets him headed in the right direction.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mil 55 201 21 44 10 3 4 17 15 47 8 0 .219 .273 .358
2017 Mil 74 254 29 70 14 1 6 25 15 52 5 3 .276 .317 .409
Career 129 455 50 114 24 4 10 42 30 99 13 3 .251 .298 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.