NHL Player Stats - Henrik Lundqvist - New York Rangers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Henrik Lundqvist
W GAA Sv%
10 3.16 0.905
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 3/2/1982
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Are, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 1 of 1 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. Lundqvist did not factor in the decision and remained at 10-11-3 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Feb. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 10-11-3 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Feb. 1 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped all 33 shots he faced in the Rangers' 1-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-10-3 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-3 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-3 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 31 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 6 of 6 shots in the Rangers' 7-5 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. Lundqvist did not factor in the decision and remained at 9-8-3 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Dec. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 9-8-3 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Dec. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 8-8-3 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 22 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-7-3 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-7-3 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Dec. 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-7-2 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-2 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-2 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-1 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-1 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 20 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-4-1 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 3.53 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Rangers' 9-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. Lundqvist did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-3-1 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 10 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Rangers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 45 of 47 shots in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 3.58 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.25 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 40 of 43 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.57 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.73 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.54 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 43 of 47 shots in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 4.00 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 NYR 53 3111 2.24 30 12 9 - 2 2 116 1485 0.922
2006-07 NYR 70 4108 2.34 37 22 8 - 2 5 160 1927 0.917
2007-08 NYR 72 4304 2.23 37 24 10 - 4 10 160 1823 0.912
2008-09 NYR 70 4152 2.43 38 25 7 - 3 3 168 2007 0.916
2009-10 NYR 73 4203 2.38 35 27 10 - 9 4 167 2109 0.921
2010-11 NYR 68 4006 2.28 36 27 5 - 4 11 152 1965 0.923
2011-12 NYR 62 3753 1.97 39 18 5 - 7 8 123 1753 0.930
2012-13 NYR 43 2575 2.05 24 16 3 - 6 2 88 1190 0.926
2013-14 NYR 63 3655 2.36 33 24 5 - 2 5 144 1810 0.920
2014-15 NYR 46 2742 2.25 30 13 3 - 3 5 103 1329 0.922
2015-16 NYR 65 3772 2.48 35 21 7 - 8 4 156 1944 0.920
2016-17 NYR 57 3240 2.74 31 20 4 - 3 2 148 1650 0.910
2017-18 NYR 63 3502 2.98 26 26 7 - 11 2 174 2036 0.915
2018-19 NYR 52 3088 3.07 18 23 10 - 13 0 158 1699 0.907
2019-20 NYR 30 1596 3.16 10 12 3 - 5 1 84 883 0.905
Career 887 51816 2.43 459 310 96 - 82 64 2101 25610 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 NYR 3 177 4.41 0 3 0 - 0 0 13 79 0.835
2006-07 NYR 10 637 2.07 6 4 0 - 1 1 22 291 0.924
2007-08 NYR 10 608 2.57 5 5 0 - 1 1 26 287 0.909
2008-09 NYR 7 379 3.00 3 4 0 - 0 1 19 207 0.908
2010-11 NYR 5 345 2.25 1 4 0 - 0 0 13 156 0.917
2011-12 NYR 20 1250 1.82 10 10 0 - 3 3 38 554 0.931
2012-13 NYR 12 756 2.14 5 7 0 - 1 2 27 411 0.934
2013-14 NYR 25 1515 2.14 13 11 0 - 2 1 54 737 0.927
2014-15 NYR 19 1166 2.11 11 8 0 - 0 0 41 570 0.928
2015-16 NYR 5 204 4.39 1 3 0 - 1 0 15 113 0.867
2016-17 NYR 12 774 2.25 6 6 0 - 1 1 29 395 0.927
Career 128 7816 2.28 61 65 0 - 10 10 297 3800 0.922

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.