NHL Player Stats - Jordan Kyrou - St. Louis Blues

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Jordan Kyrou
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 6 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 6:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 9:48 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 9:29 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 14:19 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 shootout win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 11:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 13:00 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 14:13 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 11:26 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had two assists in 10:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 10:19 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 13:44 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 22 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST11:28 PM CST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE0:28 ET3:28 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 12:20 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 11:44 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 9:54 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 12:09 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 13:41 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 15:13 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 StL 28 4 5 9 1 8 0 0 0 39 10.26
Career 44 5 7 12 0 12 0 0 0 55 9.09


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.