NHL Player Stats - Niko Mikkola - St. Louis Blues

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Niko Mikkola
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Kiiminki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 9:25 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 16:32 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 17:30 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Niko Mikkola had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Mikkola now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 12:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.