NHL Player Stats - Gilles Senn - New Jersey Devils

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Gilles Senn
W GAA Sv%
0 3.43 0.902
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-5 Born: 3/1/1996
Position: GWeight: 191 Birthplace: Buelach, Switzerland

Latest News
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Gilles Senn stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Dec. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Gilles Senn stopped 2 of 3 shots in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. Senn did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 5.18 GAA and .667 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NJ 2 70 3.43 0 1 0 - 2 0 4 41 0.902
Career 2 70 3.43 0 1 0 - 2 0 4 41 0.902


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.